Current LKO Executive

Board RoleNameMain NumberAlt NumberEmail Address
PresidentGary Wiles519-927-5521705-286-1334president@lko.ca
Vice President (Development)Bob Carter705-286-2545905-302-7510vicepresident@lko.ca
SecretaryJan Gerrow902-489-2981705-286-2981secretary@lko.ca
Treasurer (Advertising)Jim Bertram416-921-0765705-457-4697treasurer@lko.ca
MembershipWendy Yeates416-484-8430705-286-4606membership@lko.ca
Director (Lake Steward)Glenda Bryson705-457-9037lakesteward@lko.ca
Director (Social)Kirsten Sixt416-704-4325705-286-6793social@lko.ca
Director (Advertising)John Carter705-726-3045705-286-5158advertising@lko.ca
Director (Newsletter)Stephanie Wade905-927-0474705-286-2360newsletter@lko.ca
WebsiteTechnicalitiesPlus Incweb@lko.ca
Mailing Address:

Lake Kashagawigamog Organization
PO Box 878
Haliburton, Ontario
K0M 1S0